Zend Framework 2 modules that you can use today (영문)
 
 
2012/02/16 (15:19)
작성자 : 관리자 조회수 : 2133
 

Zend Newsletter: February 2012
Zend Newsletter - February 2012
Featured Tips & Tricks
ZF2 Modules You Can Use Today tweet

Zend Framework 2 provides an easy way to re-use and share functionality through a new module system; read this article to discover some of the modules already available for you to use in your applications.

Read more »

View more Tips & Tricks

ZF2 Modules You Can Use Today
Featured Webinar - register now!
RightScale & Zend Joint Customer Case Study: MediaSpike tweet
March 07 - 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, 8pm CET

Join RightScale and Zend to learn about lead generation company MediaSpike's experience. MediaSpike took advantage of the RightScale Zend HA Solution Pack to implement a best practices path to PHP in the cloud. Hear them discuss how pre-configured autoscaling and high availability features made their cloud initiative a success.

Register now »

View more Webinars

RightScale & Zend Joint Customer Case Study: MediaSpike
Learn Industry Tips & Tricks
Using Doctrine 2 in Zend Framework 2 tweet
Want to get the Doctrine 2 ORM up and running in ZF2? This guide will show you exactly what to do.
Getting Started with Your Facebook App on phpcloud.com tweet
Check out this Facebook app powered by phpcloud.com – which explains how to make Facebook apps powered by phpcloud.com!
Deployment without the Chaos tweet
Watch this recorded webinar to learn how you can use Zend Studio and Zend Server together to manage the deployment of version-controlled projects.
Scheduling with Zend Job Queue tweet
Learn about how to schedule asynchronous jobs in Zend Server, with some detailed usage examples.
 
Check out our new Webinars
Dev & Production - PHP Applications in the Cloud tweet
Join Jan Burkl, Zend Solution Consultant, for a live demo and learn how to develop and test on phpcloud.com with a Zend Framework application and its Zend_Cloud component, and how to deploy on a dynamically scalable cluster afterwards.
February 16 - 7:30am PST, 10:30am EST, 3:30pm GMT, 4:30pm CET
Register for webinar »
Git for Subversion Users tweet
Join Stefan Koopmanschap for a presentation about the concepts of Git, the benefits of Git over Subversion as well as how to use Git successfully for your projects.
February 23 - 7:30am PST, 10:30am EST, 3:30pm GMT, 4:30pm CET
Register for webinar »
Better Bug-Stomping with Zend Studio and Zend Server tweet
In this webinar, you'll learn how the combination of Zend Studio 9 and Zend Server gives you deep insight into PHP requests on production so you can fix problems faster and get back to what you'd rather be doing.
February 29 – 8:00am PST, 11:00am EST, 4:00pm GMT, 5:00pm CET
Register for webinar »
Zend Online Training Orientation tweet
See this presentation of the Zend Virtual Classroom environment to get the most out of your Zend online training class.
March 1 - 8:30am PST, 11:30am EST, 4:30pm GMT, 5:30pm CET
Register for webinar »
Writing Re-usable ZF2 Modules tweet
Zend Framework 2.0 introduces a new modular system, designed to make re-use trivial. In this webinar, learn how and when to write modules, and techniques and strategies for making them re-usable between applications.
March 14 - 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET
Register for webinar »
Writing Testable Code tweet
Join Tobias Schlitt for his session on the secret of writing testable code and on how this relates essentially to good object orientation.
March 15 - 7:30am PST, 10:30am EST, 3:30pm GMT, 4:30pm CET
Register for webinar »
Become part of the Zend Community
Find us on Facebook
 Follow us on Twitter
Join us on LinkedIn
Let us know what you think
Become a PHP expert with Zend Online Training
Chat liveQuestions?
Chat live with a Zend representative.
Chat Live
Get the Latest Zend News
Andi Gutmans on Scobleizer
Watch Zend Technologies' CEO talk about programming trends.

Watch the video »

John K. Waters on Zend Server for Mac OS
The ADT blogger talks about Zend enabling Mac-using PHP developers.

Read more »
Join our Events
PHP UK Conference 2012
Feb 24-25, London, UK
PHP London are pleased to announce their 7th annual UK PHP Conference. Learn more about how to get the most out of your PHP applications at our booth!
Meet Magento Sweden
March 7, Stockholm, Sweden
Join Zend partner, NBS System, at Sweden's first Magento conference and learn how Zend Solutions can help Magento users to have a reliable and fast e-commerce platform.
Wisconsin Midrange Computer Professional Association (WMCPA)
March 20-22, 2012 - Lake Geneva, WI
Join Zend at the WMCPA Spring Conference. The conference will host a wide variety of sessions with a full track of dedicated PHP sessions and special PHP lab sessions.
blogRead Kevin's Blog
Read our latest Blog
Ever had to configure student environments for a programming class? Zend Technology Evangelist Kevin Schroeder ponders how the Zend Developer Cloud might help.

Read more »
You are currently subscribed to Zend PHP Updates as sylvia@kreissoft.com.
Unsubscribe from Zend PHP Updates | Manage your subscriptions | Privacy Policy
Zend Technologies Inc. 19200 Stevens Creek Blvd. Cupertino, CA 95014 USA

 
 
 
  이전 : 2012 Q1 Release is Here! See What’s New – Win a License (영문)
  다음 : Gnostice PDFOne .NET Version 4.0 Released (영문)