Zend Framework 2 Beta 3 has arrived! (영문)
 
 
2012/03/13 (11:47)
작성자 : 관리자 조회수 : 2383
 

Zend Newsletter: March 2012
Zend Newsletter - March 2012
Featured News
Announcing Zend Framework 2 Beta3! tweet

The Zend Framework community has been hard at work preparing new functionality and refactoring old. Get a first peek at the new view layer, the refactored database abstraction layer, and more, and learn how you can start building your applications on ZF2 today!

Read more »

FAQ: ZF2, ZF1, and making the transition »

Attend a webinar on writing ZF2 modules »

Zend Framework 2 Beta3
Featured Webinar - register now!
Writing Testable Code tweet
March 15 – 8.30am PDT, 11.30am EDT, 3.30pm UTC, 4.30pm CET

The easier your PHP code is to test, the less time you'll have to spend dealing with problems down the road. Join Tobias Schlitt for his session on the secret of writing testable code and on how this relates essentially to good object orientation.

Register now »

View more Webinars

Writing Testable Code
Learn Industry Tips & Tricks
Unit Testing Zend Framework Apps tweet
Make your Zend Framework projects higher quality! Watch this recorded webinar to learn strategies for testing services, work flows and performance.
What Problem does Dependency Injection Solve? tweet
A prominent feature of Zend Framework 2 as well as other frameworks, DI is an increasingly common concept. If you've wondered what its purpose is, read this blog post to get clued in.
Dev & Prod - PHP Applications in the Cloud tweet
You're considering using the cloud for your PHP apps, but want to know how to get started? Watch this recorded webinar for an introduction to using phpcloud.com with a Zend Framework app.
How to Deploy Your First App to PHP Cloud tweet
Read this blog post if you're a CakePHP fan: see how easy it is to use in phpcloud.com!
Git for Subversion Users tweet
Aware of Git but want to know how it compares to Subversion? This recorded webinar explains the concepts and benefits of Git, as well as how to use it successfully.
 
Check out our new Webinars
MediaSpike - a PHP in the Cloud Case Study tweet
Join RightScale and Zend to learn about lead generation company MediaSpike's experience. MediaSpike took advantage of the RightScale Zend HA Solution Pack to implement a best practices path to PHP in the cloud. Hear them discuss how pre-configured autoscaling and high availability features made their cloud initiative a success.
March 07 - 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm UTC, 8pm CET
Register for webinar »
Writing Re-usable ZF2 Modules tweet
Zend Framework 2.0 introduces a new modular system, designed to make re-use trivial. In this webinar, learn how and when to write modules, and techniques and strategies for making them re-usable between applications.
March 14 - 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm UTC, 5pm CET
Register for webinar »
Standard CMS on Standard PHP Stack - Drupal and Zend Server tweet
In this session Jan Burkl will demonstrate the software lifecycle of Drupal and Zend Server from development to production. See how Drupal can be deployed, bugs can be fixed and performance bottlenecks can be found and eliminated.
March 21 - 8.30am PDT, 11.30am EDT, 3.30pm UTC, 4.30pm CET
Register for webinar »
Studio's Eleven - Hidden Features in Zend's IDE tweet
In this session, Jan Burkl will discuss 11 little-known features of Zend Studio. If you're interested in becoming a Zend Studio power user, don't miss this webinar!
March 28 – 7.30am PDT, 10.30am EDT, 2.30pm UTC, 4.30pm CEDT
Register for webinar »
The Truth About Lambdas and Closures in PHP tweet
Join Sharon Lee Levy for her presentation on what exactly lambdas are as well as the difference between a lambda and a closure, or whether there is any given their implementation in PHP. In addition, we'll have a look at improvements pertaining to closures in PHP 5.4.
March 29 - 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm UTC, 6pm CEDT
Register for webinar »
Project Development in the Cloud - Do We Still Need Internal Servers? tweet
The data center started to change with virtualization, and now cloud computing is the center of attention. It seems like the need for "real" servers is decreasing more and more – but is the cloud able to provide everything a developer needs?
April 04 – 7.30am PDT, 10.30am EDT, 2.30pm UTC, 4.30pm CEDT
Register for webinar »
Zend Online Training Orientation tweet
See this presentation of the Zend Virtual Classroom environment to get the most out of your Zend online training class.
April 05 – 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 6pm UTC, 8pm CEDT
Register for webinar »
Standard Shop on Standard PHP Stack - Magento and Zend Server tweet
In this session Jan Burkl will demonstrate the software lifecycle of Magento and Zend Server from Development to production. See how Magento can be deployed, bugs can be fixed and performance bottlenecks can be found and eliminated.
April 19 - 7.30am PDT, 10.30am EDT, 2.30pm UTC, 4.30pm CEDT
Register for webinar »
Become part of the Zend Community
Find us on Facebook
 Follow us on Twitter
Join us on LinkedIn
Let us know what you think
PHP 5.4 is here! Take 10% off Zend Studio. Now with support for PHP 5.4 Use coupon code php54. Valid through March 31 2012. Learn more
Chat liveQuestions?
Chat live with a Zend representative.
Chat Live
Get the Latest Zend News
Speaking the Language of the App Economy
Zend CEO Andi Gutmans writes in VentureBeat about today's IT landscape.

Read the article »

PHP 5.4 is released!
Read about how Zend can help you get started using it immediately.

Learn more »
Join our Events
Wisconsin Midrange Computer Professional Association (WMCPA)
March 20-22, 2012 - Lake Geneva, WI
Join Zend at the WMCPA Spring Conference. The conference will host a wide variety of sessions with a full track of dedicated PHP sessions and special PHP lab sessions.
blogRead Kevin's Blog
Read our latest Blog
Ever wanted to show your blog's visitors upcoming webinars or events? Zend Technology Evangelist demonstrates a WordPress extension that reads RSS feeds and turns them into nice JSON.

Read more »
You are currently subscribed to Zend PHP Updates as sylvia@kreissoft.com.
Unsubscribe from Zend PHP Updates | Manage your subscriptions | Privacy Policy
Zend Technologies Inc. 19200 Stevens Creek Blvd. Cupertino, CA 95014 USA

 
 
 
  이전 : Aspose Newsletter March 2012 (영문)
  다음 : DevExpress Update: February 2012 (영문)