[Zend] Does creating and managing dev environments distract you from coding? (영문)
 
 
2014/01/24 (13:23)
작성자 : 관리자 조회수 : 2158
 
Zend Newsletter
Featured Tips & Tricks
Build Virtual Machines Easily With PuPHPet tweet

Does creating and managing development environments frustrate you, slow you down, or distract you from development? Do you have issues because your development and deployment environments differ?

Automating your infrastructure is a major step towards achieving Continuous Delivery of your applications. Read this article to learn about a solution to your provisioning problems.

PuPHPet! »

Set up virtual machines for Web development
Featured Webinar
WEBINAR: Cloud Connected Mobile Authentication in Zend Studio 10.5 tweet

February 12, 2014 - 9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST, 5:00pm GMT, 6:00pm CET

One of the most common requirements for any mobile project is restricting access through the use of authentication and identity persistence. HTTP basic/digest authentication is generally insufficient for mobile application security.

Tune in to this webinar for a practical example of token-based authentication using the default Cloud Connected Mobile Project provided by Zend Studio 10.5, with Zend Server as the development runtime environment.

Register now »

Webinar: Cloud Connected Mobile Authentication Zend Studio 10.5
Learn Industry Tips & Tricks
Global installation of PHP tools with Composer tweet
The Composer package manager along with the Packagist repository site is quickly becoming the defacto PHP package management system. Wouldn't it be great if you could install packages globally rather than locally into your project? Read this article for more information on how-to.
Zend Server WebAPI spotlight: WebAPI 101 tweet
This is the first in a series of posts about the Zend Server WebAPI. This series will cover the capabilities of WebAPI's and what you can expect from process automation in Zend Server.
New Features in PHP 5.6 tweet
The future of PHP does indeed look promising, especially if one looks at the PHP 5.6 changes made so far. Learn about some of the important upcoming updates to PHP 5.6.
Building a Customer Management App Using AngularJS and Laravel tweet
Learn how to create a simple customer/transaction management system with the ability to add and remove both transactions and customers. This is probably not the kind of thing you make very often, but it shows how to use features of both - Angular JS and Laravel.
 
Check out our new Webinars
WEBINAR: Migrating a ZF1 project to ZF2: the Rubedo CMS experience tweet
Rubedo - a leading open-source CMS initially built on ZF1 - was migrated to ZF2 last summer. The dev team from the CMS editor, WebTales will share their viewpoint on the upgrade - the context, architecture and structure changes, and the new features introduced in the upgrade process.
February 18, 2014 - 7:30am PST, 10:30am EST, 3:30pm GMT, 4:30pm CET
Register for webinar »
 
Become part of the Zend Community
Find us on Facebook
 Follow us on Twitter
Join us on LinkedIn
Let us know what you think
Zend Framework 2 from A-Zend Certification Bundle now $3100 Limited time only - Learn more »
 
Chat liveQuestions?
Chat live with a Zend representative.
Chat Live
 
Latest Zend News
Zend Server free trial on Amazon Web Service
To help promote the benefits of Zend Server and the continuous delivery model, Zend announced the availability of Zend Server 6.2 as a 30-day free trial on AWS Marketplace.
Join our Events
PHP Benelux 2014 - Belgium
January 24-25, 2014 - Antwerp, Belgium
Zend is proud to be a Platinum sponsor of PHP Benelux. In addition to other engaging activities, Matthew Weier O'Phinney will be hosting a session on the already popular Apigility project.
Looking for a PHP User Group?
Did you know that Zend maintains a worldwide directory of PHP User Groups? Over 80 groups spanning 6 continents are listed, so take a look and find one near you.

Learn more »

If your User Group is missing, get listed by sending the details to localphp@zend.com.
Zend Technologies Inc. 19200 Stevens Creek Blvd. Cupertino, CA 95014 USA
 
 
 
  이전 : Intersoft Solutions Newsletter - January 2014 (영문)
  다음 : Doc-To-Help 2013 v2 Release (영문)